First Picture – First Everything

First Picture - First Everything

Yes – I do love my Coca-Cola.

And what would be more fitting than to take a picture of my favourite size of Coca-Cola in my new apartment.

Sitting on a tatami mat and basking in the sunlight of the Japanese summer – is none other than this glorious cold can of Coca-Cola.

Truly a refreshing taste!

I wish that Trinidad had this size of Coca-Cola.
After a long, hard day or a hot day like this, somehow, the taste of this Coca-Cola just hits the spot and all troubles disappear.

Leave a Reply

